skip to main content

Search: Keyword:
Scholar's Bowl

Select A New Club or Organization
Miranda Lowe

Scholar's Bowl

Scholar's Bowl Main Page Image

The 2011-2012 OHS Scholars Bowl team includes Brianna Blount, Gavin Webb, Justin Patterson, Tim Dennis, Dylan Chitwood, and Sawyer Nelson. The team captain is Gavin Webb. Practice is every Wednesday after school until 4:30. On October 1st, the team will compete in the Bob Selcer Memorial High School Quizbowl located at University of Tennessee-Chattanooga campus.